top of page

For its fifth anniversary, the Sottovoce Ensemble is offering a new season full of surprises and novelties. From past to new, this new program offers a look back at some emblematic pieces interpreted over the years, but also gives pride of place to creation with new pieces and a composition specially written by the French composer Michel Bosc (born in 1963) for the Sottovoce Ensemble, as in the 2012 musical season.


Mastering: Nicolas HAEZEBAERT.


Please note this is the digital version of this disc and not a physical version.

"Sacred Anniversary" disc (digital format)

€10.00 Regular Price
€8.00Sale Price
    bottom of page