ENSEMBLE SOTTOVOCE

DISCOGRAPHIE

Retrouvez-nous directement chez vous grâce à nos enregistrements réalisés au fil des années.

Find us live at your home thanks to our latest CD's and recordings.

 

Horizons

Album, 2018

Horizons invites you to discover both religious and spiritual. Navigating between the different eras of classical music, this disc explores the universes created from scratch by passionate composers.

 

Once is not custom, the Sottovoce Ensemble has the chance to present in its program new creations. Excerpts from Motet de Lérins, a play written in 2015 by French composer Michel Bosc for the Ensemble Sottovoce, are thus included in this disc. The program is also enriched with small psalms by the Japanese composer Nobuya Monta, or an a cappella piece written by the Kosovar composer Memli Kelmendi, these two pieces having been written especially for the Sottovoce Ensemble.

 

Resolutely committed to putting the work of modern composers into perspective, the Sottovoce Ensemble invites you to also discover arrangements of traditional tunes, such as Scarborough Fair or the famous Hallelujah by Léonard Cohen. They will offer you a different listening to these masterpieces known to all.

 

Mastering: Nicolas HAEZEBAERT

 

Sacred Anniversary

Album, 2017

For its fifth anniversary, the Sottovoce Ensemble offers a new season full of surprises and novelties. From past to new, this new program offers a look back at some emblematic pieces interpreted over the years, but also gives pride of place to creation with new pieces and a composition specially written by the French composer Michel Bosc (born in 1963) for the Sottovoce Ensemble, as in the 2012 musical season.

 

Mastering: Nicolas HAEZEBAERT

 

At Dusk

Album, 2016

When the sun goes down and the night appears, a thousand and one colors invade the sky and the parent of a thousand lights. Duets, trios, quartet and quintet, in this album "Au Crépuscule", the numbers and the eras follow one another to always surprise the listener.

 

Mixing and sound recording: Tristan Fourault.


This recording was made during the 2015 summer public performances of the Sottovoce Ensemble in the Churches of Ploemeur and Arradon.

Ensemble Sottovoce

Quatuor vocal breton

12 RUE ALEXANDRE DUMAS

22000 SAINT-BRIEUC - FRANCE

contact@ensemble-sottovoce.com

www.ensemble-sottovoce.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Licences d'entrepreneur du spectacle vivant

2-1122357 & 3-1122358

© Ensemble Sottovoce - Tous droits réservés - 2011-2020.

Ensemble Sottovoce

Quatuor vocal breton

01 LANN VRAZ

56400 PLUMERGAT - FRANCE

contact@ensemble-sottovoce.com

www.ensemble-sottovoce.com

Licences d'entrepreneur du spectacle vivant

2-1122357 & 3-1122358

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© Ensemble Sottovoce - Tous droits réservés - 2011-2020.

ENSEMBLE SOTTOVOCE

DISCOGRAPHIE

Retrouvez-nous directement chez vous grâce à nos enregistrements réalisés au fil des années.

Find us live at your home thanks to our latest CD's and recordings.

 

Horizons

Album, 2018

Horizons vous invite à une découverte à la fois religieuse et spirituelle. Navigant entre les différentes époques de la musique classique, ce disque explorer les univers créés de toutes pièces par des compositeurs passionnés.

 

Une fois n'est pas coutume, l'Ensemble Sottovoce a la chance de présenter dans son programme des créations inédites. Des extraits du Motet de Lérins, une pièce écrite en 2015 par le compositeur français Michel Bosc pour l’Ensemble Sottovoce, sont ainsi présents dans ce disque. Le programme est également enrichi de petits psaumes du compositeur japonais Nobuya Monta, ou encore d'une pièce a cappella écrite par le compositeur kosovare Memli Kelmendi, ces deux morceaux ayant été écrits spécialement pour l'Ensemble Sottovoce.

 

Résolument attaché à mettre en perspective le travail de compositeurs modernes, l’Ensemble Sottovoce vous invite à découvrir également des arrangements d’airs traditionnels, comme Scarborough Fair ou le célèbre Hallelujah de Léonard Cohen. Ils vous offriront une écoute différente de ces chefs d’œuvres connus de tous.

Mastering : Nicolas HAEZEBAERT

 

Sacré Anniversaire

Album, 2017

Pour son cinquième anniversaire, l'Ensemble Sottovoce propose une nouvelle saison remplie de surprises et de nouveautés. Du passé aux nouveautés, ce nouveau programme propose un retour sur quelques pièces emblématiques interprétées au fil des années , mais fait également la part belle à la création avec des pièces inédites et une composition écrite spécialement par le compositeur français Michel Bosc (né en 1963) pour l’Ensemble Sottovoce, comme lors de la saison musicale 2012.  

Mastering : Nicolas HAEZEBAERT

 

Au Crépuscule

Album, 2016

Lorsque le soleil décroît et qu'apparaît la nuit, mille et une couleurs envahissent le ciel et le parent de mille feux.  Duos, trios, quatuor et quintette, dans cet album "Au Crépuscule", les effectifs et les époques se succèdent pour toujours surprendre l'auditeur.

Mixage et prise de son : Tristan Fourault.


Cet enregistrement a été réalisé lors des prestations publiques estivales 2015 de l'Ensemble Sottovoce dans les Églises de Ploemeur et d'Arradon.